TECHWAVE Admin Team

Techwave Admin-Team Admin Team TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER

We are the TECHWAVE Admin Team.

Our admin team are the heroes in the background. They make sure that everything runs smoothly here. Company visions, concepts, accounting and further development in general take place here. Most of the organizational work is done here to give our support teams the maximum freedom to take care of our customers’ IT needs. No matter if it is an external request from our customers or a request from the respective teams: All issues are handled competently, reliably and quickly by our admin team. An indispensable contribution that customers and colleagues greatly appreciate.
Techwave Geschäftsführer, Michael Slabschi
Management & Organization

Michael Slabschi

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Bernhard Winter
Management & Head of Technology

Bernhard Winter

Techwave Admin Team, AI-Spezialist Mag. Andreas Bauer
Expert for IT & AI

Andreas Bauer, M.D.

Techwave Admin Team - Buchhaltung, Maria Slama
Backoffice

Maria Slama

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Michael Slabschi

Management & Organization

Michael Slabschi

Always driven to improve himself and others, he quickly realized that well-structured IT systems can achieve the same with companies. After many years with well-known IT giants, he was tired of having to see sales and profit as the sole purpose of the company. The idea of his own company was born and TECHWAVE was born.

Up to this day, Michael’s drive and “why” is the main reason for TECHWAVE’s successful development. After his own family, his customers as well as his employees always come first without compromise. Michael lives for TECHWAVE and its employees.

With his wonderfully positive nature, Michael inspires and motivates those around him, which is why he is one of the few “bosses” you actually enjoy having around the office.

The health of his colleagues is also very important to him, which is why we can look forward to sport activities such as morning runs in the Prater-Allee or the “Salad Day” – completely voluntarily, of course*…

*because of the prevailing legislation, we were obliged to include the word “voluntary” at this point 😊

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Bernhard Winter

Management & Head of Technology

Bernhard Winter

Bernhard looks back on a long history in IT and also self-employment.

His tasks include the management of our technology as well as the further development of the company. With his knowledge, he perfectly complements the management level at TECHWAVE.
There is no IT-technical topic he has not been in contact with and where he cannot convince or support with his expertise.

He is particularly interested in the topic of IT security, which he has dealt with extensively and which has made him the number one contact person at TECHWAVE.
Due to his direct and open manner he is highly appreciated by colleagues as well as customers.

Bernhard also knows how to convince customers on site and always has a suitable solution ready for the respective requirements. It is hard to imagine technology without him and he is also regularly involved in the implementation of customer projects.

Techwave Admin Team, AI-Spezialist Mag. Andreas Bauer

Expert for IT & AI

Andreas Bauer, M.D.

Andreas has been on board since 2017. He supports our company with all IT issues that arise in day-to-day business and for which there is no immediate answer. This way, the technical colleagues have a helping hand when things are stressful and there is actually no time for extra research on a topic. In this way, we always manage to deliver something extra on top of our standard services.

Andreas is also developing an AI for our internal IT system that will allow us to handle customer inquiries even more efficiently. The goal is to analyze customer concerns based on existing support tickets in order to identify and address them in advance.

Techwave Admin Team - Buchhaltung, Maria Slama

Backoffice

Maria Slama

Maria Slama – Finance & Admin

There is no way around Maria in our company since 2018. Every invoice, every bank transfer is checked, approved and booked by her. This gives us the security that everything is done correctly and, above all, that the management can sleep peacefully 🙂 This creates the basis for our company to continue to grow and stand on stable legs.

Maria’s extra is her tireless work ethic and proactivity. Even when there is too much to do at once:Things that need to be done, get done. Without compromise. And if we can optimize processes, we will also become more efficient in the future.

Become partners

Are you an IT entrepreneur and do you offer the same services as we do? We are looking for IT companies with 1-8 employees to become stronger together.

Become a part of our team

We are looking for reinforcement for our team.
Check out our job offers.

Contact us:

    TECHWAVE GmbH
    1060 Vienna

    Linke Wienzeile 4/2/DG2
    A-1060 Vienna
    Phone: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    Email: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.techwave.at

TECHWAVE Admin Team

Techwave Admin-Team Admin Team GEMEINSAM SIND WIR STÄRKER

Wir sind das TECHWAVE Admin Team.

Unser Admin-Team sind die Helden im Hintergrund. Sie sorgen dafür, dass bei uns alles rund läuft. Unternehmensvisionen, Konzepte, Buchhaltung und Weiterentwicklung allgemein findet hier statt. Organisatorisches wird größtenteils hier umgesetzt um unseren Betreuer-Teams die maximale Freiheit zu geben, sich um die IT-Belange unserer Kunden zu kümmern. Ganz gleich ob es sich um externe Anfragen unserer Kunden handelt oder auch Anfragen aus den jeweiligen Teams: Alle Themen werden von unserem Admin-Team kompetent, verlässlich und rasch abgewickelt. Ein unerlässlicher Beitrag den Kunden und Kollegen sehr zu schätzen wissen.
Techwave Geschäftsführer, Michael Slabschi
Geschäftsführung & Organisation

Michael Slabschi

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Bernhard Winter
Geschäftsführung & Leitung Technik

Bernhard Winter

Techwave Admin Team, AI-Spezialist Mag. Andreas Bauer
Experte für IT und AI

Mag. Andreas Bauer

Techwave Admin Team - Buchhaltung, Maria Slama
Backoffice

Maria Slama

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Michael Slabschi

Geschäftsführung & Organisation

Michael Slabschi

Schon immer angetrieben davon, sich und andere voran zu bringen hat er schnell erkannt, dass gut strukturierte IT-Systeme Selbes auch mit Firmen erzielen kann. Nach vielen Jahren bei namhaften IT-Riesen war er es Leid, Umsatz und Profit als den einzigen Unternehmenszweck sehen zu müssen. Die Idee seiner eigenen Firma entstand und TECHWAVE war geboren.

Bis heute ist der Antrieb und das „Warum“ von Michael der Hauptgrund für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von TECHWAVE. Nach seiner eigenen Familie stehen seine Kunden als auch seine Mitarbeiter immer kompromisslos an erster Stelle. Michael lebt für TECHWAVE und seine Mitarbeiter.

Durch seine wunderbar positive Art inspiriert und motiviert Michael die Menschen um sich, weshalb er einer der wenigen „Chefs“ ist, die man tatsächlich gerne im Büro um sich hat.

Auch die Gesundheit der Kollegen liegt ihm sehr am Herzen, weshalb wir uns über sportliche Betätigungen, wie beispielsweise morgendliche Laufeinheiten in der Prater-Allee oder auch den „Salat-Day“ freuen dürfen – natürlich völlig freiwillig*…

*aufgrund der vorherrschenden Gesetzgebung waren wir verpflichtet das Wort „freiwillig“ an dieser Stelle einzubauen 😊

Techwave Geschäftsführer, Bernhard Winter

Geschäftsführung & Leitung Technik

Bernhard Winter

Bernhard blickt auf eine lange Vergangenheit in der IT und auch der Selbstständigkeit zurück.

Zu seinen Aufgaben zählt die Leitung unserer Technik als auch die Weiterentwicklung der Firma. Mit seinem Wissen ergänzt er die Führungsebene bei TECHWAVE perfekt.
Es gibt kein IT-Technisches Thema mit dem er noch nicht in Kontakt war und bei dem er nicht mit seiner Expertise überzeugen oder unterstützen kann.

Besonders am Herzen liegt ihm das Thema IT-Security mit dem er sich ausführlich beschäftigt und damit auch zum Ansprechpartner Nr. 1 bei TECHWAVE geworden ist.
Durch seine direkte und offene Art wird er von Kollegen als auch Kunden sehr geschätzt.

Bernhard weiß auch beim Kunden vor Ort zu überzeugen und hat jederzeit eine passende Lösung für die jeweiligen Anforderungen parat. Er ist aus der Technik kaum wegzudenken und involviert sich auch bei der Umsetzung von Kundenprojekten regelmäßig.

Techwave Admin Team, AI-Spezialist Mag. Andreas Bauer

Experte für IT und AI

Mag. Andreas Bauer

Andreas ist seit 2017 mit an Board. Er unterstützt unser Unternehmen bei allen IT-Themen, die im Tagesgeschäft auftreten und für die nicht sofort eine Antwort bereit steht. So haben die Technik-Kollegen eine helfende Hand, wenn es mal stressig ist und für die Extra-Recherche zu einem Thema eigentlich keine Zeit wäre. So schaffen wir es, zu unseren Standardleistungen immer wieder ein Extra obendrauf zu liefern.

Außerdem entwickelt Andreas für unser internes IT-System eine KI, mit der wir Kundenanfragen noch effizienter abwickeln können. Ziel ist es, die Kundenanliegen aufgrund der bestehenden Support-Tickets zu analysieren, um diese schon vorab zu erkennen und bearbeiten zu können.

Techwave Admin Team - Buchhaltung, Maria Slama

Backoffice

Maria Slama

Maria Slama – Finanz & Admin

An Maria führt seit 2018 kein Weg in unserem Unternehmen vorbei. Jede Rechnung, jede Überweisung wird von ihr geprüft, freigegeben und gebucht. So haben wir die Sicherheit, dass alles korrekt abläuft und vor allem die Geschäftsführung ruhig schlafen kann 🙂 Das schafft die Grundlage, damit unser Unternehmen weiter wachsen kann und auf stabilen Beinen steht.

Marias Extra ist ihr unermüdlicher Arbeitseinsatz und ihre Proaktivität. Auch wenn mal zu viel auf einmal zu tun ist: Die Dinge die zu tun sind, werden erledigt. Ohne Kompromisse. Und wenn wir dabei Prozesse optimieren können, werden wir dabei in der Zukunft auch gleich effizienter.

Partner werden

Sind Sie IT-Unternehmer und bieten dieselben Leistungen an wie wir? Wir suchen IT-Unternehmen mit 1-8 Mitarbeitern, um gemeinsam stärker zu werden.

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team.
Sieh Dir unsere offenen Stellenangebote an.

Kontaktiere uns:

    TECHWAVE GmbH
    1060 Wien

    Linke Wienzeile 4/2/DG2
    A-1060 Wien
    Fon: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.techwave.at
    Google Maps

    Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
    Mehr erfahren

    Karte laden