TECHWAVE Team 1220

Team1220 Gruppe TEAM 1220 TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER

We are the TECHWAVE team in 1220 Vienna.

Our team is now located in 1220 Vienna and takes care of all our customers’ concerns from there. One of our specialties is everything around cloud products. Whether Microsoft 365, online backup or cloud-based protection solutions, our team is the right contact. Often, a cumbersome and extensive own IT structure is not necessary to cover your daily needs – in this case, we are happy to help with advice and support. Of course, we also cover all classic IT needs such as networks, servers and clients.
Team Leader & Account Manager

George Muck

Hotline support, apprentice trainer

Christoph Zak

2nd Level Support

Max Gärtner

On site support

Thomas Vanek

Technician in training

Georgios Steiner

Hotline Support

Michael Hofer

Team Leader & Account Manager

George Muck

Georg steers the fortunes of Team 1. At Techwave since 2017, Georg even managed to have a stellar career in our small company. From 1st level support to project manager, and then on to team leader.

What makes Georg so distinctive? Due to his global thinking, his team is always prepared for all eventualities. The positive team spirit has resulted a remarkable willingness to help.Not only among teammates, but also throughout the company. This also goes down well with our customers and partners!

Georg lives our WHY with his team: “We strengthen regional companies with IT.” Customers who are supported and advised by Georg’s team continue to develop and grow.

This is how IT support works!

Hotline support, apprentice trainer

Christoph Zak

Our customer favorite, especially in hotline support.

Hardly any customer has not had the pleasure of having our dear Christoph on the phone.

With his always good-humoured manner, he ensures that complex topics are always explained in a comprehensible manner.

Already part of Techwave since 2016, he has established himself as a key player in the day-to-day support business. So much so that he is now also responsible as a trainer for our junior technical staff. With his profound knowledge he ensures their terrific start into this exciting profession. A cheerful nature that you will never experience grumpy – unless our team leader asks him for “a favor”, but even that he never lets our customers feel 😊

2nd Level Support

Max Gärtner

Max joined Techwave in 2017. Initially, he worked in the field to ensure that our customers’ IT systems provide a smooth service. In the meantime he has acquired so much knowledge that he has rightly earned the title of “Brain”. Behind the scenes, he ensures on a daily basis that the server, network and all the other important elements of the structured IT systems do their job. He is happy to share his knowledge with colleagues in the form of training courses. Max is an indispensable link in the functional chain of Team 1.

Monitoring, updating and troubleshooting is his daily bread and our guarantee that our customers can be more than satisfied 😊

On site support

Thomas Vanek

Thomas has been working on behalf of Techwave for our customers for a long time. Since 2020 no longer as a freelancer but as a permanent employee. If a solution cannot be brought about by remote maintenance, he is the man of the hour.

He works out solutions on site that leave our customers satisfied. Not always conventional but 100% functional 😊

He can’t stand messy cable work. For this reason, it is not uncommon for us to send our Thomas out for a small malfunction, and after he has finished his work, he takes a stroll through the server rooms to make them shine in unprecedented beauty.

Technician in training

Georgios Steiner

Georgios “Gigi” Steiner has been a member of Team 1220 as an apprentice since 2020.

We are particularly pleased about that! With unbelievable interest and enthusiasm he was able to acquire such an extensive know-how in a record time that it is impossible to imagine the daily support life without him. Its still quite young and direct communication also contributes to a very fresh customer experience 😊

Gigi provides solutions in the interest of our customers both by telephone and on site when our dear Thomas is prevented from attending.

Hotline Support

Michael Hofer

Michael is our newest addition and supports our customers and colleagues in all matters in his very friendly way. Michael originally comes from a development background, which makes him a valuable member of our team. His know-how perfectly complements our team.

Technically enthusiastic and eager to learn as he is, he was able to integrate perfectly from the very first day and prove his skills several times.

Our Skills

67Years total experience in IT

Team 1220 Vienna

Helpdesk-Support 95%
95%
Microsoft 365 95%
95%
Server/Networks 84%
84%
IT-Security 82%
82%

Our specialties

Techwave Kundenportal
Techwave Logo

Small business support

Through our very well developed helpdesk, we are especially well equipped for small customers who need support quickly. 90% of all problems can be solved quickly and easily via remote maintenance. For everything else, our OnSite Support is ready at any time.
Techwave Cloud Computing
Techwave Logo

Cloud Computing

Microsoft365 makes it easy for companies to establish a proper IT infrastructure without distinctive own hardware. We are experts in this field and support our customers both in the transition from physical hardware to the cloud, as well as in daily operations.
Techwave IT Support, Spezial: Projekte
Techwave Logo

Projects

No matter how small or large a project is, we are your contact when it comes to implementation. Through our years of experience from planning to project completion, our customers benefit from targeted questions, detailed analyses and, of course, a smooth implementation.
Techwave IT Support Hardwaremanagement
Techwave Logo

Hardware Management

Through our monitoring, we always have an eye on the hardware of our customers. This enables a proactive response to prevent problems from arising in the first place. Of course, we also support you in the acquisition of new hardware.

Become partners

Are you an IT entrepreneur and do you offer the same services as we do? We are looking for IT companies with 1-8 employees to become stronger together.

Become a part of our team

We are looking for reinforcement for our team.
Check out our job offers.

Contact us:

    TECHWAVE GmbH

    1220 Vienna

    Hirschstettner Straße 19 Object A Door A01
    A-1220 Vienna
    Phone: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    Email: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.techwave.at

TECHWAVE Team 1220

Team1220 Gruppe TEAM 1220 GEMEINSAM SIND WIR STÄRKER

Wir sind das TECHWAVE Team in 1220 Wien.

Unser Team ist mittlerweile in 1220 Wien angesiedelt und kümmert sich von dort aus um sämtliche Anliegen unserer Kunden. Eines unserer Spezialgebiete ist alles rund um Cloud-Produkte. Ob Microsoft 365, Online-Backup oder Cloud-basierte Schutzlösungen, unser Team ist der richtige Ansprechpartner. Oft ist eine umständliche und umfangreiche eigene IT-Struktur gar nicht nötig um die Bedürfnisse des täglichen Bedarfs abzudecken – in diesem Fall stehen wir gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Selbstverständlich zählen auch sämtliche klassischen IT-Bedürfnisse wie Netzwerk, Server, Clients zu unseren Steckenpferden.
Teamleiter, Account-Manager

Georg Muck

Hotline-Support, Lehrlingsausbilder

Christoph Zak

2nd Level Support

Max Gärtner

Vor Ort Support

Thomas Vanek

Techniker in Ausbildung

Georgios Steiner

Hotline-Support

Michael Hofer

Teamleiter, Account-Manager

Georg Muck

Georg lenkt die Geschicke von Team 1. Seit 2017 bei Techwave, schaffte es Georg sogar in unserer kleinen Firma eine steile Karriere hinzulegen. Vom 1st Level Support zum Projektleiter, und dann weiter zum Teamleiter.

Was macht Georg so unverwechselbar? Durch sein globales Denken ist sein Team stets auf alle Eventualitäten vorbereitet. Der positive Team-Spirit hat eine bemerkenswerte Hilfsbereitschaft nicht nur unter den Teamkollegen, sondern auch im ganzen Unternehmen zur Folge. Das kommt auch bei unseren Kunden und Partnern an!

Georg lebt mit seinem Team unser WARUM: „Wir stärken regionale Unternehmen mit IT.“ Kunden, die von Georgs Team betreut und beraten werden, entwickeln sich weiter und wachsen.

So geht IT-Support!

Hotline-Support, Lehrlingsausbilder

Christoph Zak

Unser Kundenliebling, vor allem im Hotline-Support.

Kaum ein Kunde hatte noch nicht das Vergnügen unseren lieben Christoph am Telefon zu haben.

Mit immer gut gelaunter Art  sorgt er dafür, komplexe Themen stets verständlich und umfassend zu erläutern.

Bereits seit 2016 ist er Teil von Techwave und hat sich zu einer wichtigen Schlüsselfigur im täglichen Support-Geschäft etabliert. So sehr, dass er mittlerweile auch als Ausbilder für unseren technischen Nachwuchs verantwortlich ist. Mit seinem fundierten Wissen sorgt er für deren grandiosen Start in diesen aufregenden Beruf. Eine Froh-Natur die man nie grantig erleben wird – außer unser Teamleiter bittet ihn um „einen Gefallen“, aber selbst das lässt er unsere Kunden niemals spüren 😊

2nd Level Support

Max Gärtner

Max ist seit 2017 bei Techwave tätig. Anfangs hat er im Außendienst dafür gesorgt, dass die IT-Systeme unserer Kunden einen reibungslosen Dienst gewährleistet haben. Mittlerweile hat er sich so viel Wissen angeeignet, dass er zurecht den Titel des „Brains“ verdient hat. Hintergründig sorgt er täglich dafür, dass Server, Netzwerk und alle anderen wichtigen Elemente der strukturierten IT-Systeme ihren Dienst verrichten. Gerne teilt er sein Wissen in Form von Schulungen mit den Kollegen. Max ist ein unverzichtbares Glied in der Funktionskette von Team 1.

Monitoring, Updating und Troubleshooting ist sein täglich Brot und unser Garant dafür, dass unsere Kunden mehr als zufrieden sein können 😊

Vor Ort Support

Thomas Vanek

Thomas ist schon lange im Auftrag von Techwave für unsere Kunden im Einsatz. Seit 2020 nicht mehr als Freelancer sondern als Festangestellter. Wenn eine Lösung nicht per Fernwartung herbeigeführt werden kann, ist er der Mann der Stunde.

Vor Ort erarbeitet er Lösungen, die unsere Kunden zufrieden zurücklassen. Nicht immer konventionell aber dafür zu 100% funktionell 😊

Unordentliche Kabelverarbeitungen kann er nicht leiden. Aus dem Grund kommt es nicht selten vor, dass wir unseren Thomas zu einer kleinen Störung losschicken und er nach getaner Arbeit noch einen Streifzug durch die Serverräume unternimmt, um diese in nie dagewesener Schönheit erstrahlen zu lassen.

Techniker in Ausbildung

Georgios Steiner

Georgios „Gigi“ Steiner dürfen wir seit 2020 als Lehrling zu Team 1220 zählen.

Das freut uns ganz besonders! Mit unglaublichem Interesse und Enthusiasmus konnte er sich in einer Rekordzeit so ein umfangreiches Know-How aneignen, dass er aus dem täglichen Supportleben gar nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Seine noch recht junge und direkte Kommunikation trägt ebenfalls zu einer ganz frischen Kundenerfahrung bei 😊

Gigi sorgt sowohl telefonisch, als auch vor Ort, wenn unser lieber Thomas terminlich verhindert ist für Lösungen im Interesse unserer Kunden.

Hotline-Support

Michael Hofer

Michael ist unser neuester Zuwachs und unterstützt in seiner sehr freundlichen Art unsere Kunden und Kollegen in allen Belangen. Ursprünglich kommt Michael aus der Entwicklung, was ihn zu einem wertvollen Mitglied unseres Teams macht. Sein Know-How ergänzt perfekt unser Team.

Technikbegeistert und sehr lernwillig wie er ist, konnte auch er sich bereits vom ersten Tag an perfekt integrieren und sein Können mehrfach unter Beweis stellen.

Unsere Skills

67Jahre Gesamterfahrung in der IT

Team 1220 Wien

Helpdesk-Support 95%
95%
Microsoft 365 95%
95%
Server/Netzwerke 84%
84%
IT-Security 82%
82%

Unsere Spezialgebiete

Techwave Kundenportal
Techwave Logo

Betreuung von Kleinunternehmen

Durch unseren sehr gut ausgebauten Helpdesk, sind wir gerade für Kleinkunden, die schnell Unterstützung benötigen bestens gerüstet. 90% aller Probleme lassen sich schnell und einfach per Fernwartung lösen. Für alles Andere steht unser OnSite Support jederzeit bereit.
Techwave Cloud Computing
Techwave Logo

Cloud Computing

Microsoft365 macht es Firmen leicht, ohne ausgeprägter eigener Hardware eine ordentliche IT-Infrastruktur zu etablieren. Wir sind Experten auf diesem Gebiet und unterstützen unsere Kunden sowohl beim Wechsel von physikalischer Hardware zur Cloud, als auch im täglichen Betrieb.
Techwave IT Support, Spezial: Projekte
Techwave Logo

Projekte

Egal wie klein oder groß ein Projekt ist, wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner wenn es um die Umsetzung geht. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung von der Planung bis zum Projektabschluss, profitieren unsere Kunden durch gezielte Fragestellungen, ausführliche Analysen und natürlich einer reibungslosen Umsetzung.
Techwave IT Support Hardwaremanagement
Techwave Logo

Hardware Management

Durch unser Monitoring, haben wir die Hardware unserer Kunden stets im Blick. Das ermöglicht proaktive Reaktion, um Probleme gar nicht erst entstehen zu lassen. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Neuanschaffung von Hardware.

Partner werden

Sind Sie IT-Unternehmer und bieten dieselben Leistungen an wie wir? Wir suchen IT-Unternehmen mit 1-8 Mitarbeitern, um gemeinsam stärker zu werden.

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team.
Sieh Dir unsere offenen Stellenangebote an.

Kontaktiere uns:

    TECHWAVE GmbH

    1220 Wien

    Hirschstettner Straße 19 Objekt A Tür A01
    A-1220 Wien
    Fon: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    E-Mail: hallo@techwave.at
    Web: http://www.techwave.at
    Google Maps

    Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
    Mehr erfahren

    Karte laden