TECHWAVE Team RYS IT

Techwave Team RYSIT Header TEAM RYSIT TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER

We are the TECHWAVE Team RYS IT

Work succeeds best when everyone pulls on the same cable. Or something like that. May we briefly introduce ourselves? We at RYSIT operate as a rehearsed team in which everyone knows what the others are doing.

Already since 2014 – which is not so young for an IT company. You will see: We make every one of your concerns ours.

Why you will like us? Because we love our work. Because our short communication channels make us flexible and fast to react. And because each and every one of us is happy to give everything for our customers.

Managing Director

Richard Schranz

Backoffice

Kristina Bittner

Team & Project Manager, Account Manager

Milos Jovanovic

2nd Level Support

Alexander Karl

Managing Director

Richard Schranz

As a managing director and strategist, Richard Schranz is always interested in trying out new things. In his spare time, and from his whole nature, by the way, it is rumored. We call that being innovation-savvy – and we like it. Our boss pulls all the strings and manages RYSIT GmbH in a grippingly positive and constructive manner.

Backoffice

Kristina Bittner

She even tracks down what someone scribbled on a Post-it at some point. She keeps track of every appointment and everything. Whether accounting, human resources or marketing – Kristina Bittner is the first point of contact for so many things. Always friendly, upbeat and with the tidiest desk since there have been people at RYSIT!

Team & Project Manager, Account Manager

Milos Jovanovic

Milos Jovanovic has always an open ear for all technical concerns of our customers. As a key figure in our team coordination and in day-to-day operations, he spreads good cheer in the team – and in the world – with his fine sense of humor. Stress-resistant and a kind of static hard drive in the IT surf!

2nd Level Support

Alexander Karl

Nothing is too big, too complicated or even mysterious for him. Alexander Karl, RYSIT employee from the very beginning, is our IT meta-level. Whether in the office, in the wild or in the field: with Alexander Karl, solutions are created from profound expertise and authentic enthusiasm. Tip: Can bake heavenly!

Our Skills

59Years total experience in IT

Team RYS IT

Cloud Computing 94%
94%
VoIP Telephony 91%
91%
Helpdesk-Support 90%
90%
IT-Security 89%
89%

Our specialties

Techwave Cloud Computing
Techwave Logo

Cloud Computing

Microsoft 365 makes it easy for companies to establish a proper IT infrastructure without distinctive own hardware. We are experts in this field and support our customers both in the transition from physical hardware to the cloud, as well as in daily operations.
Techwave Kundenportal
Techwave Logo

VoIP Telephony

We also deliver customized solutions in the field of VoIP telephony. Through our long-standing partnership with well-known manufacturers, we are specialists in the field and ensure that you are reachable when you want to be.
Techwave IT Support
Techwave Logo

IT-Support

Tailor-made IT support for SMEs. We always have your system in view and offer service for clients, servers, networks and much more. Our trained staff ensures the smooth operation of your IT.
Techwave IT Support Hardwaremanagement
Techwave Logo

Hardware Management

Through our monitoring, we always have an eye on the hardware of our customers. This enables a proactive response to prevent problems from arising in the first place. Of course, we also support you in the acquisition of new hardware.

Become partners

Are you an IT entrepreneur and do you offer the same services as we do? We are looking for IT companies with 1-8 employees to become stronger together.

Become a part of our team

We are looking for reinforcement for our team.
Check out our job offers.

Contact us:

    TECHWAVE Team
    RYS IT

    Hirschstettner Straße 19 Project A Door A01
    A-1220 Vienna
    Phone: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    Email: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.rysit.at

TECHWAVE Team RYS IT

Techwave Team RYSIT Header TEAM RYSIT GEMEINSAM SIND WIR STÄRKER

Wir sind das TECHWAVE Team RYS IT

Am besten gelingt Arbeit, wenn alle an einem Kabel ziehen. Oder so. Dürfen wir uns kurz vorstellen?
Wir bei RYSIT operieren als eingespieltes Team, in dem jeder weiß, was der andere macht.

Schon seit 2014 – was für ein IT-Unternehmen gar nicht so jung ist. Sie werden sehen: Jedes Ihrer Anliegen machen wir zu unserem.

Warum Sie uns noch mögen werden? Weil wir unsere Arbeit lieben. Weil unsere kurzen Kommunikationswege uns flexibel und reaktionsschnell machen. Und weil jeder und jede bei uns für unsere Kunden gerne ganzen Einsatz zeigt.

Geschäftsführung

Richard Schranz

Backoffice

Kristina Bittner

Team- & Projektleiter, Account-Manager

Milos Jovanovic

2nd-Level-Support

Alexander Karl

Geschäftsführung

Richard Schranz

Als Geschäftsführer und Stratege ist Richard Schranz stets daran interessiert, Neues auszuprobieren. In seiner Freizeit und von seinem ganzen Wesen her übrigens auch, wird gemunkelt. Wir nennen das innovationsaffin – und wir mögen es. Unser Chef hat alle Fäden in der Hand und leitet die RYSIT GmbH in packend positiver und konstruktiver Art.

Backoffice

Kristina Bittner

Sie spürt sogar noch auf, was irgendwann jemand auf ein Post-it gekritzelt hat. Sie behält jeden Termin im Auge und alles im Blick. Ob Buchhaltung, Personalwesen oder Marketing – Kristina Bittner ist für so einiges die erste Ansprechpartnerin. Stets freundlich, optimistisch und mit dem aufgeräumtesten Schreibtisch, seit es Menschen bei RYSIT gibt!

Team- & Projektleiter, Account-Manager

Milos Jovanovic

Milos Jovanovic ist der Mann mit dem stets offenen Ohr für alle technischen Anliegen unserer Kunden. Als Schlüsselfigur unserer Teamkoordination und im operativen Tagesgeschäft verbreitet er mit seinem feinen Sinn für Humor gute Laune im Team – und in der Welt. Stressresistent und so eine Art statische Festplatte in der IT-Brandung!

2nd-Level-Support

Alexander Karl

Für ihn ist nichts zu groß, nichts zu kompliziert oder gar rätselhaft. Alexander Karl, RYSIT Mitarbeiter der ersten Stunde, ist unsere IT-Metaebene. Ob im Büro oder in freier Wildbahn, im Außendienst: Bei Alexander Karl entstehen Lösungen aus profunder Sachkenntnis und authentischer Begeisterung. Tipp: Kann himmlisch backen!

Unsere Skills

59Jahre Gesamterfahrung in der IT

Team RYS IT

Cloud Computing 94%
94%
VoIP Telefonie 91%
91%
Helpdesk-Support 90%
90%
IT-Security 89%
89%

Unsere Spezialgebiete

Techwave Cloud Computing
Techwave Logo

Cloud Computing

Microsoft 365 macht es Firmen leicht, ohne ausgeprägter eigener Hardware eine ordentliche IT-Infrastruktur zu etablieren. Wir sind Experten auf diesem Gebiet und unterstützen unsere Kunden sowohl beim Wechsel von physikalischer Hardware zur Cloud, als auch im täglichen Betrieb.
Techwave Kundenportal
Techwave Logo

VoIP Telefonie

Wir liefern auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich VoiP Telefonie. Durch unsere langjährige Partnerschaft mit namhaften Herstellern sind wir Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet und sorgen dafür, dass Sie erreichbar sind wenn Sie es wollen.
Techwave IT Support
Techwave Logo

IT-Support

Maßgeschneiderter IT Support für KMU. Wir haben Ihr System stets im Blick und bieten Service für Clients, Server, Netzwerke uvm. Unser geschultes Personal sorgt für einen reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer IT.
Techwave IT Support Hardwaremanagement
Techwave Logo

Hardware Management

Durch unser Monitoring, haben wir die Hardware unserer Kunden stets im Blick. Das ermöglicht proaktive Reaktion, um Probleme gar nicht erst entstehen zu lassen. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Neuanschaffung von Hardware.

Partner werden

Sind Sie IT-Unternehmer und bieten dieselben Leistungen an wie wir? Wir suchen IT-Unternehmen mit 1-8 Mitarbeitern, um gemeinsam stärker zu werden.

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team.
Sieh Dir unsere offenen Stellenangebote an.

Kontaktiere uns:

    TECHWAVE Team
    RYS IT

    Hirschstettner Straße 19 Ojekt A Tür A01
    A-1220 Wien
    Fon: +43 1 / 361 23 45
    Fax: +43 1 / 361 23 45 -99
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.rysit.at
    Google Maps

    Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
    Mehr erfahren

    Karte laden